Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dental Made Easy

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY & Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

37 total reviews

Dental Made Easy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Made Easy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Lovely place and if you live in forest hills, very convenient. Great dental plan for people without dental insurance.
Mariel B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Ishal was great and dental assistant Loraina was amazing, made the experience so much better and answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family
Mohammed H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good
Edgardo C.
Submitted 01/03/19
I showed up at their door 10 minutes before their opening and right away they started to address my painful and swollen cheek. Empathy, professionalism and attention to detail were all there. Dentist and staff were all great.
ANDREW J.
Submitted 01/02/19
He is the best doctor , very professional huge knowledge about what he is doing
RUBEN S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Big PLUS
YEISON G.
Submitted 12/23/18
Excelente atención
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 12/21/18
She is always so Kind and cool!! Love the job he does on my mouth :).
Jeremy O.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent service. Strongly recommend for anyone looking for a positive experience at the dentist.
Mordechai M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Good service great dentist got a treatment on the spot no more pain thank you guys
Marie A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everything went well. Thank you
David C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Saw me right away and delt with the problem.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Sasha M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Staff was very friendly and inviting. The doctor was very good at what he did and the assistant was very helpful.
Denise R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr Bral was amazing & thorough! Also Amazing Bedside manner & I even received a follow up call a few hours later just checking in on me! Rebecca as also amazing! She was attentive & keep me calm as I was super nervous!! Will be recommending Dr Bral to all!!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great service, brand new equipment, and fast and experienced team. thanks I be back for my next check up.
Migel H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent great.. BEST DENTISTS I EVER MEET.
Ignacio R.
Submitted 10/12/18
good job
Winifred C.
Submitted 10/11/18
As great a dental experience can be.
Kurena D.
Submitted 10/08/18
This office is amazing! The staff and the doctors are both very sincere and make you feel welcome. I’m very picky when it comes to where I care for my teeth and I recommend them 100%