Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dental Made Easy

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY & Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

42 total reviews

Dental Made Easy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Made Easy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Igor S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great service. Doctor was very thorough and did a great job on my root canal procedure. Staff was also very accommodating. Highly recommend and will definitely return.
Leticia M.
Submitted 02/04/19
As soon as u walk in they greet u w/ a smile n welcome u. Very friendly n professional. I was in so much pain so I look up 4 an emergency dental care n found Dental made easy n went 2 c if they could take care of my situation n they treating me as part of their family n took care of me right away. I would highly n definitely recommend them 4 ur dental care. Thx u Dr. Ishal n 2 Dr. Roman 4 making me feel @ ease n explaining everything. Last but not least 4 Liana who greets u w/ a beautiful smile n makes u feel special.
Kevin H.
Submitted 02/02/19
The experience was great
KEVIN M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Every appointment I've had under Dr. Ishal has been quick and painless
Umray C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Friendly and gentle. I didn't even feel the needle. My root canal and dentist visit was way to comfortable that I'm not afraid going to him and get another root canal done. He really cares about his patients.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Lovely place and if you live in forest hills, very convenient. Great dental plan for people without dental insurance.
Mariel B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Ishal was great and dental assistant Loraina was amazing, made the experience so much better and answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family
Mohammed H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good
Edgardo C.
Submitted 01/03/19
I showed up at their door 10 minutes before their opening and right away they started to address my painful and swollen cheek. Empathy, professionalism and attention to detail were all there. Dentist and staff were all great.
ANDREW J.
Submitted 01/02/19
He is the best doctor , very professional huge knowledge about what he is doing
RUBEN S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Big PLUS
YEISON G.
Submitted 12/23/18
Excelente atención
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 12/21/18
She is always so Kind and cool!! Love the job he does on my mouth :).
Jeremy O.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent service. Strongly recommend for anyone looking for a positive experience at the dentist.
Mordechai M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Good service great dentist got a treatment on the spot no more pain thank you guys
Marie A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everything went well. Thank you
David C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Saw me right away and delt with the problem.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Sasha M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Staff was very friendly and inviting. The doctor was very good at what he did and the assistant was very helpful.
Denise R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr Bral was amazing & thorough! Also Amazing Bedside manner & I even received a follow up call a few hours later just checking in on me! Rebecca as also amazing! She was attentive & keep me calm as I was super nervous!! Will be recommending Dr Bral to all!!