Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Dental Made Easy

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY & Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

27 total reviews

Dental Made Easy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Made Easy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Everything went well. Thank you
David C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Saw me right away and delt with the problem.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Sasha M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Staff was very friendly and inviting. The doctor was very good at what he did and the assistant was very helpful.
Denise R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr Bral was amazing & thorough! Also Amazing Bedside manner & I even received a follow up call a few hours later just checking in on me! Rebecca as also amazing! She was attentive & keep me calm as I was super nervous!! Will be recommending Dr Bral to all!!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great service, brand new equipment, and fast and experienced team. thanks I be back for my next check up.
Migel H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent great.. BEST DENTISTS I EVER MEET.
Ignacio R.
Submitted 10/12/18
good job
Winifred C.
Submitted 10/11/18
As great a dental experience can be.
Kurena D.
Submitted 10/08/18
This office is amazing! The staff and the doctors are both very sincere and make you feel welcome. I’m very picky when it comes to where I care for my teeth and I recommend them 100%
MAXIMO M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. B (Bral) was great and always make me feel at ease. He is also very informative regarding the work the he will be performing at the present session, and after it has been completed. My dental office office visit fears are no longer existent.
Iona B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Hi if someone is looking for a dental staff that minimizes fear and embrace confidence Dental made easy is the office to go I have been there I am honered to refer everyone looking for a great experience and caring dental staff who makes your life totally fear free during during and after your procedure
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Joshua, Ishal is a great dentist I will recommend my friend and family
Aida M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great
SETA M.
Submitted 08/27/18
I was able to get an appointment right away and Dr. K was great!
GWENDOLYN R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Bral was wonderful. Dental made easy is the best!!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/20/18
He is excellent And very caring and has a lot a patient.
Frankie M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent, Dr Bral is extremely personable and skilled. The desk staff is warm and efficient.
Evelyn K.
Submitted 07/31/18
I like Dr. Josh! He is pleasant and attentive. He takes the time to answer questions and listen to any concerns you may have. Thumbs up!
Kithys H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Awesome dental service & friendly staff. Thank you guys!