Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dental Made Easy

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY & Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

49 total reviews

Dental Made Easy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Made Easy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krzysztof A.
Submitted 03/13/19
The doctor was very nice. He explained everything step by step. The whole process of tooth extraction went very quickly and professionally. Very happy with this place. Definitely going back.
Marika L.
Submitted 03/07/19
His skill is great, I didn't feel pain even if I hit an anastasia. And he explained to me clearly about every process. His behaviors made me relaxing. And every staff are friendly and kind.
CHITRAKHA S.
Submitted 03/04/19
I was scared at first but when Dr Justin start taking care of me I was comfortable I could recommend any body to him that the best dentist I see so gentle and care I thank him so much
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/04/19
It was great even though I was in pain, but they took care of that right away. The front desk staff were extremely nice and professional and Kimberly, the assistant was warm, engaging and very comforting.
Michael A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Good job
DIANA J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great dental practice
Scott S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very caring and interested in my dental health and needs.
Igor S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great service. Doctor was very thorough and did a great job on my root canal procedure. Staff was also very accommodating. Highly recommend and will definitely return.
Leticia M.
Submitted 02/04/19
As soon as u walk in they greet u w/ a smile n welcome u. Very friendly n professional. I was in so much pain so I look up 4 an emergency dental care n found Dental made easy n went 2 c if they could take care of my situation n they treating me as part of their family n took care of me right away. I would highly n definitely recommend them 4 ur dental care. Thx u Dr. Ishal n 2 Dr. Roman 4 making me feel @ ease n explaining everything. Last but not least 4 Liana who greets u w/ a beautiful smile n makes u feel special.
Kevin H.
Submitted 02/02/19
The experience was great
KEVIN M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Every appointment I've had under Dr. Ishal has been quick and painless
Umray C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Friendly and gentle. I didn't even feel the needle. My root canal and dentist visit was way to comfortable that I'm not afraid going to him and get another root canal done. He really cares about his patients.
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Lovely place and if you live in forest hills, very convenient. Great dental plan for people without dental insurance.
Mariel B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.Ishal was great and dental assistant Loraina was amazing, made the experience so much better and answered all my questions. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family
Mohammed H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very good
Edgardo C.
Submitted 01/03/19
I showed up at their door 10 minutes before their opening and right away they started to address my painful and swollen cheek. Empathy, professionalism and attention to detail were all there. Dentist and staff were all great.
ANDREW J.
Submitted 01/02/19
He is the best doctor , very professional huge knowledge about what he is doing
RUBEN S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Big PLUS
YEISON G.
Submitted 12/23/18
Excelente atención
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 12/21/18
She is always so Kind and cool!! Love the job he does on my mouth :).